Wekiva River System Advisory Management Committee (AMC)

- Dept of Interior, National Park Service (Wekiva AMC Designated Federal Officer) Jaime Doubek-Racine Jeffrey Duncan, PhD
- East Central Fl Regional Planning Council Fred Brummer, Commissioner Orange County Welton Cadwell, Commissioner Lake County
- Florida Dept of Environmental Protection – Division of Recreation and Parks
 - Wekiva River Basin State Parks
 Warren Poplin, Park Manager
 Amy Conyers, Assistant Park Manager
- Florida Dept of Environmental Protection

 Wekiva River Aquatic Preserve
 Deborah Shelley, Aquatic Preserve Manager
 Barbara Howell, Environmental Specialist
 Virginia Oros, River Ambassador
 Wekiva Wild and Scenic River System
- Florida Dept of Agriculture and Consumer Services – Division of Forestry Seminole State Forest Joe Bishop, Forestry Supervisor II Michael Martin, State Forester
- Audubon of Florida Charles Lee, Director of Advocacy Katie Warner, Bird of Prey Center Director
- Friends of the Wekiva River, Inc. (FOWR, Inc.) Nancy Prine (chair) Patricia Harden
- Lake County Water Authority
 Patricia Burgos

- Lake County Leslie Campione, Commissioner
- Orange County Lori Cunniff, Envr Protection Div Manager Beth Jackson, Envr Program Supervisor
- Seminole County Tony Matthews, Principal Planner Shannon Wetzel, Environmental Scientist
- St Johns River Water Management District Mary Brabham, Senior Project Manager Nancy Christman, Intergovernmental Coordinator
- Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission Tom Shupe, District Wildlife Biologist Jay Holder, Biologist
- City of Altamonte Springs
 Danielle Marshall, Compliance Coordinator
- City of Longwood John Maingot, Commissioner Brian Sackett, Commissioner
- City of Apopka John Land, Mayor William Arrowsmith, Vice Mayor
- The Nature Conservancy Rebecca Perry, Central Florida Protection Manager