Wekiva Wild & Scenic River System Management Committee - Membership May 10, 2021

Staff

Wekiva Wild & Scenic River System River Ambassador

National Park Service

Ashley Konon

Jaime Doubek-Racine/ Dr. Jeff Duncan

Organization	<u>Primary</u>	<u>Alternate</u>
Audubon of Florida	Charles Lee	Katie Warner
City of Altamonte Springs	Danielle Marshall	April Verpoorten
City of Apopka	Mayor Bryan Nelson	Nicole Kennedy
City of Longwood	Comm. Matt Morgan	
Dept. of Interior, National Park Service	Jaime Doubek-Racine	Dr. Jeff Duncan
East Central Florida Regional Planning Council	Comm. Lee Constantine	
FL DACS – FL Forest Service, Seminole State Forest	Joe Bishop	Mike Martin
FL DEP - Division of Recreation and Parks	Robert Brooks	Lee Wood
FL DEP - Wekiva River Aquatic Preserve	Barbara Howell	Scott Eastman
Florida Farm Bureau Federation	Curt Williams	
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission	Tom Shupe	Jay Holder
Florida Forestry Association	Phil Gornicki	Joe Goscik
Friends of the Wekiva River, Inc.	Nancy Prine	Faith Jones
Lake County	Comm. Leslie Campione	
Lake County Water Authority	Ron Hart	Ben Gugliotti
Orange County	Liz Johnson	Beth Jackson
Seminole County	Jim Duby	Shannon Wetzel
St. John's River Water Management District	Susan Davis	Rob Mattson
The Nature Conservancy	Zac Prusak	

Interested Volunteer Groups/ Additional Partners

Seminole Audubon Phyllis Hall

FL Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Nathalie Visscher

Aquatic Preserve Alliance of Central Florida (CSO) Deborah Shelley